Контакты

Официальный представитель DAYLUX и HEAT LINE  в Украине - компания SanDi Plus

г. ХАРЬКОВ

ул. Культуры,12, оф. 1

Телефон:      +38 (057) 702 34 33

Техническая поддержка:    +38 (067) 578 58 00
                                                  +38 (050) 832 94 95
                                                  +38 (093) 900 67 48

 

e-mail: Ponomarenko@SanDiPlus.com.ua

e-mail: radiator@SanDiPlus.com.ua

 
Представительства в регионах:

 г. ВИННИЦА

телефон: +380 (98) 225-65-37 

     +380 (63) 153-35-66 

Ковальчук Андрей Иванович

e-mailvinnitsa@sandiplus.com.ua

 

г. ДНЕПРОПЕТРОВСК

ул. Артема, 91 г

телефон:   +38 (097) 920 92 73

факс:          +38 (0562) 36 60 59

Позняк Антон Сергеевич

e-mail: Dnepropetrovsk@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. ЖИТОМИР

ул. Радонова, 5

телефон:   +38 (067) 410 47 17

                     +38 (066) 480 27 87

Гавриловский Андрей Петрович

e-mail: Zhitomir@sandiplus.com.ua

г. ИВАНО-ФРАНКОВСК

телефон: +380 (97) 395-53-35 

     +380 (50) 054-98-86 

Онищук Сергей Юрьевич 

e-mail: onischuk@sandiplus.com.ua

г. КИЕВ

телефон: +380 (96) 311-38-97 

Чуйовский Александр Миронович 

e-mail: kiev@sandiplus.com.ua

г. ЛУЦК

телефон: +380 (95) 789-39-17 

     +380 (68) 699-23-00 

Кошель Роман Иванович 

e-mail: rovno@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. ЛЬВОВ

ул. Гайдучка, 1

телефон:   +38 (067) 286 56 54

Равлык Юрий Орестович

e-mail: Lviv@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. НИКОЛАЕВ

ул. Авангардная, 2б

телефон:   +38 (067) 578 57 58

                     +38 (050) 237 47 25

Грибов Дмитрий Александрович

e-mail: Nikolaev@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. ОДЕССА

ул. Радужная, 53

телефон:   +380(50) 888-08-22

Трофимов Константин Константинович

e-mail: Odessa@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. ПОЛТАВА

с. Россошенцы, ул. Ленина, 13

телефон:   +38 (095) 695 17 87

Торохтий Алексей Васильевич

e-mail: Poltava@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. РОВНО

ул. Соборная, 404а

телефон:   +38 (097) 075 02 95

Волошин Владимир Николаевич

e-mail: rovno@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. СИМФЕРОПОЛЬ

ул. Внешняя, 2

телефон:   +38 (067) 576 21 71

Шкондин Сергей Викторович

e-mail: Simferopol@sandiplus.com.ua

 
г. ХЕРСОН

ул. Некрасова, 2

телефон:   +380 (066) 064-84-16

Валет Юрий Валерьевич

e-mail: Kherson@sandiplus.com.ua

г. ХМЕЛЬНИЦКИЙ

телефон: +380 (98) 035-55-28 

Циркунов Павел Андреевич 

 e-mail: tsirkunov@sandiplus.com.ua

Назад